The Judicial Division of the American Bar Association (ABA) has announced that Mr. William DeCicco, Capt, USN (ret), who is the Clerk of Court for the Court of Appeals for the Armed Forces (CAAF), and Georgetown Law Prof. Stephen Goldblatt, Chairperson of the CAAF Rules Advisory Committee, will be honored with the National Conference of Specialized Court Judges’ 2010 William R. McMahon Award at the ABA’s Annual Meeting in August. Mr. DeCicco and Prof. Goldblatt received this recognition for their efforts to expand CAAF’s electronic filing capabilities.

Congratulations to Mr. DeCicco and Prof. Goldblatt!

Comments are closed.